Home » Services » Development

Founder\'s Day 2014

Orange Grove Center is pleased to recognize the following individuals who were honored at our December 2, 2014 Founder's Day program:

60 Years

Charles Comer

40 Years

Shirlyn Card

30 Years

Gail Frances

Carol Fridell

25 Years

Pamela Brandenburg

Beverly Moon

Michael Williams

20 Years

Helen Blansett

Leslie Johnston

Richard Radar

Hargis Saleem

Carla Walker

15 Years

Shanika Baker

Linda Butler

Lucy Keesler

Helen Mahn

Doris McDuffy

Juliet Moore

Sterla Scott

Henrietta Thompson

10 Years

Geraldine Armour

Gwendolyn Benton

Anne Dann

Deonna Evans

Mark Fusco

Misti Gipson

Alma Hickey

Randell High Jr.

Bruce Hutchinson

Sandra Jones

Karsten Richards

Laura Smith

Sandra Trimble

Cindy Turner

Twana Wilkes

5 Years

Ashley Acklin

Christine Anderson

Alisa Belk

Desiree Bell

Stanley Bolden

Amy Bornstein

Kayla Bowlby

Ahshikia Clark

Elizabeth Dilworth

Jennifer Dixson

Ashley Elliot

Darci Francis

Emilie Gill

Tannie Harden

Katrina Hardesty

Carrie Hart

Robin Hissam

Trisha Hissam

Jessica Jackson

Walter Kaczmarek

Tiffany massingill

Frances Oxford

Frederick Ransom

Akeem Ray

Aubrey Rucker

Jasmine Seals

Jennifer Serrano

Ronald Seymour

Patty Sharp

Charles Thomas

Dr. Ben Tyber

Carlos Vega

Stephanie White

Cassie Wilson

Clarence Johnson Award

perfect attendance for fiscal year July 1, 2013-June 30, 2014

(*5 consecutive years of perfect attendance)

Arielle Allen

Geraldine Armour

*Augusta Arwood

Ashley Askew

Melissa Baker

Beverly Bigoms

Linda Butler

Tanya Campbell

Rebecca Carlton

Cynthia Chamberlin

Barbara Chavous

*Tyrus Chislom

Debbie Cofer

Mary Cox

Elizabeth Dilworth

Gail Frances

Johnetta Fugh

James Goad

*Jennifer Griffith

Jeanette Hames

Tannie Harden

Winston Hauth

Katrina Henderson

Randell High Jr.

Robin Hissam

*Jewel Jackson

Danny Johnson

Darian Jones

Sherry Kline

Karen Long

Wanda Martin

Donna Mathis-Davis

*George McBryer

Judy McGlamery

Shirley Middlebrooks

*Duane Montgomery

Erica Moorer

Judy Moss

Kennus Prham

Linda Patton

Richard Radar

Sarah Ratterree

Deangelo Ray

Eric Rice

*Karsten Richards

James Richcreek

Jasmine Seals

Karen Sebring

Regina Selby

Tyler Shackleford

Christina Smith

Shamerria Sturdivant

Sherra Tellis

Kimberly Vance

Micah Vess

Albert Whisenant

Rose White

Felicia Wilson

Susan Wyllie

Nancy Young

Nurse of the Year Award

Tracy Wilkerson and Susan Evans

Emily McKenzie Award

Holly Massey

Kelly Bankston Therapy Services Award

Bambi Troxell

Roberta Smith Award

Karen Sebring

Allison Ogdon Award

Tanya Campbell

Dolly Award

Nancy Young


Cameron Houston

Kevin Woodard

Michelle Johnson

John Dunn Award

Beverly Rawn

Ruth Akins Award

Melissa Tullos

Ruff Robinson Award

Dehart Hubbard

Life Saving Award

Cindy Chamberlin

Cherie Hurst

Egalaco Ringer

Carla Smith

Jessica Tillison

Jessica Jackson

Felicia Robinson

Mary Lou Bergenback

David Ross Elkins

Dianne Aytes Award

Judy McGlamery

Wanda Fleming Award

Linda Butler

Jewel Jackson

Ruth Keene Award

Mary Beth Brook

Eagle Award

Ashley Johnson

Isadore Tyber Award

Eric Madding

Thomas A. Caldwell ACT Award

Michael Williams

Walter A. Lerch Industrial Training Center Award

Elizabeth King

John F. Germ Recycling Center Award

Jessica Jackson

Dubrow Direct Support Professional Award

Regina Sawyer

Anne Cosme

Jennifer McConnathy

Fred Galletta Award

Undra Hinton

Tera Roberts

Department of the Year Award

Competitive Employment Department

Most Valuable Team Member

Barbara Bennett


This page was last updated on Fri Dec 12, 2014.


Alhambra Shriners clown around at OGC

McDaniels recognized for military service in the Middle East

Chattanooga All-Star Band Salutes Local Music, Proceeds Benefit Orange Grove Center

Knights of Columbus No. 4572 continues its support of Orange Grove Center

McKenzie Foundation makes a presentation to OGC

Videos highlighting Orange Grove Center

Welcome to Orange Grove Center!

Day Services Calendar 2016-2017

In-Kind Donation Form

Founder\'s Day 2014

Orange Grove announces the retirement of Dianne Aytes

Purchase a copy of "The Turtle and the Lawyer" and support OGC

News Releases

Osage Connection Newsletter

more ...

OGC Holiday Schedule for 2017-2018

Annual Report-Fiscal Year 2013-14

Open Line, August 15, 2014 - DIDD newsletter

HATponics gardening system to be installed at Orange Grove Center

2014 Orange Grove Golf Tournament Player Stats

Osage Connection - Volume 4, Issue 4

Osage Connection - Volume 4, Issue 3

Lady Vols coach, Holly Warlick, speaker for Breakfast for Champions 2014

Orange Grove Chorus to perform at Opryland Hotel for Education Conference

Dr. Rick Rader invited to serve on International Special Olympics Committee

Orange Grove welcomes Valoria Armstrong and Sandy Lusk to board of directors

OGC: 60 Years of Caring (Chattanooga Magazine)

Thank you Orange Grove Golf Tournament sponsors!

Tyber Building Fund brochure

"OG Style" (Video)

Engraved Brick Campaign


Orange Grove Center • 615 Derby Street • Chattanooga, Tennessee 37404 • Phone: 423.629.1451